If you cannot book a link after adding your bicycle, it means that all storage space for bicycles on that particular link have already been sold out.

If you are planning a bicycle trip, the best way is to buy your ticket in a sufficient advance. It will be cheaper and you will be able to cancel your ticket comfortably at any time.

Did this answer your question?